TTEAM

Styn Koesen
Managing Director South Africa
styn.koesen@vrugteboom.com

South Africa

Tinus Scott
Procurement & Sales
tinus.scott@vrugteboom.com

South Africa

Lenert van Wyk
Logistics
lenert.vanwyk@vrugteboom.com

South Africa

Pieter Kok
Group Managing Director
pieter.kok@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Richard de Vries
Procurement and Sales
richard.devries@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Izabela Cieślukowska
Procurement and Sales
izabela.cieslukowska@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Leo Huijs

Leo Huijs
Procurement and Sales
leo.huijs@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Sven Bleijenberg
Procurement and Sales
sven.bleijenberg@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Gerrit Klop
Group Financial Manager
gerrit.klop@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Yvonne Lamers
Finance and Administration
yvonne.lamers@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Diandra Vos
Finance and Administration
diandra.vos@vrugteboom.com

The Netherlands

Ibrahim Helal
Procurement and Sales
ibrahim.helal@vrugteboom.com

Egypt

Mohamed Shaban
Logistics, Finance & Administration
mohamed.shaban@vrugteboom.com

Egypt

Yassmen Moneam
Logistics
yassmen.moneam@vrugteboom.com

Egypt

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A FRESH INSPIRING JOB?